Tags

, , , , ,

Want to mutter? All you have to do is not copy my words MoC type the first word that pops into your head. Then I look at all of your answers and spend the rest of the day feeling smug because your answers are just a little weirder than mine. It’s a win, win. Except you don’t win anything. So it’s just one win. For me. I’m cool with that.

Here’s this week’s list for Unconscious Mutterings – my answers are after the fold.

  1. Coma ::
  2. Aristotle ::
  3. Pink eye ::
  4. Expensive ::
  5. Dancer ::
  6. Lipstick ::
  7. Buffer ::
  8. Stilettos ::
  9. Booming ::
  10. Rap ::

  1. Coma :: tose
  2. Aristotle :: Onassis
  3. Pink eye :: is the new black eye
  4. Expensive :: jewelry
  5. Dancer :: Prancer and Vixen
  6. Lipstick :: Soft Spice (it’s a gloss)
  7. Buffer :: zone
  8. Stilettos :: sexxxxxxy
  9. Booming :: business
  10. Rap :: is dead
