Tags

, , , ,

I used to do my “sorting out” here on this blog, but in the last couple of months (the “Bridget” era) it didn’t seem like such a good idea. Not that I had anything bad to say about “Bridget”, because that was never the case, but after I met her I started thinking more about what I was putting out into the world. Despite my (somewhat deserved) evil reputation, I usually choose to be a force for good in the world. I’ve had a lot to think about  since Memorial Day. I’ve chosen to do my pondering offline for the most part and have tormented you with silly headline posts and Unconscious Mutterings.

But I think that period of introspection is pretty much over. I’ve figured out everything I’m going to figure out … besides that, it’s frigging boring to watch someone else be all angsty.

All of that to say this … I’m back. Sort of.  😀

Before I come back, though, I want you to go read Erin’s post over here. Because I said so. And because she’s a genius. If I had been that together at 22, I would totally rule the world today. So you should also thank your deity that  A) I was not that together at her age and B) I’m not that together now and C) that Erin isn’t very evil.

Dismissed.

