Tags

, , ,

Sunday again? Seriously?  If this is Sunday, it means several things. My school-week is almost over and I am that much closer to my graduation date. It’s time to get groceries for the week. It’s also time for Unconscious Mutterings!

LunaNina gives us some words. You say the first thing that comes to mind without copying my answers (MoC, I’m looking at YOU) and without making up stuff (Lass, I’m looking at YOU). Then we compare notes. No one gets a prize.  Because I’m a terrible game-master.

  1. Inception ::
  2. Anticipation ::
  3. Space ::
  4. Earn ::
  5. .com ::
  6. Hello! ::
  7. Equivalent ::
  8. Swore ::
  9. Actions ::
  10. Expletive! ::

  1. Inception :: beginning
  2. Anticipation :: October
  3. Space :: time continuum
  4. Earn :: respect
  5. .com :: bust
  6. Hello! :: darlin’
  7. Equivalent :: more or less
  8. Swore :: to God
  9. Actions :: speak louder than words. Unless they don’t.
  10. Expletive! :: &#@!
