Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I had planned to go for a walk before my neighbors started blowing shit up, but it looks like that might not happen – the walking, not the blowing shit up part. They’ve only just begun. I’m happy America survived to celebrate another year and everything, but man, I hate this holiday. We’ve already had an idiot blow his hand off trying to build his own fire-bomb. People are scary-stupid sometimes.

Have I gone on a railroad crossing rant lately? No? I’m not going to do it today, but if people aren’t blowing themselves up, they are trying to beat trains. And usually losing.  A week ago, two kids pulled a dumbass man from his car after he got stuck on a train track. It isn’t mentioned in this particular article but I read another one (that I can’t find now) that said the kids watched him drive around the barrier. I really only have one word – Darwin.

That’s not true. I have 10 words because it’s Sunday and Sunday means Unconscious Mutterings. You know what to do. So do it.

  1. Authorized ::
  2. Flirting ::
  3. Bad ::
  4. Digit ::
  5. Sexy ::
  6. Combinations ::
  7. Guard ::
  8. Retina ::
  9. Motion ::
  10. Concert ::

  1. Authorized :: personnel
  2. Flirting :: fun
  3. Bad :: to the bone
  4. Digit :: binary
  5. Sexy :: scorpio
  6. Combinations :: locker
  7. Guard :: treasure
  8. Retina :: burn
  9. Motion :: detector
  10. Concert :: Prince 2004ever tour
