Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m on a Muse kick lately. Sorry about that.  There is a Supermassive Black Hole in my head and that song has been on auto-play for two days. Damn them for writing such a catchy tune.

I wasn’t going to do Unconscious Mutterings this week because … well, this week has been 9 kinds of horrible and I’m just waiting for July.  But when I looked at the words, I couldn’t resist. It’s the best list I’ve seen in months. You’ll like it, too. Trust me.

  1. Collectors ::
  2. Passion ::
  3. Winner ::
  4. Uninhibited ::
  5. Challenge ::
  6. Self ::
  7. Your ::
  8. Viewer ::
  9. Random ::
  10. Vice ::

  1. Collectors :: piece
  2. Passion :: desire
  3. Winner :: success
  4. Uninhibited :: free
  5. Challenge :: mental stimulation
  6. Self :: awareness
  7. Your :: move
  8. Viewer :: peephole
  9. Random :: access
  10. Vice :: cop
