Tags

, , , , ,

I have an interview tomorrow with a temp company that is looking for drones for a big insurance company. Yay. It’s more money. It’s 3 miles from my house which will save wear and tear on my car. The hours are excellent. I have experience and they need bodies – it would be close to impossible to screw this up. And yet … I feel sad. I feel like I’ve just surrendered. Don’t get me wrong – if I get an offer, I’ll accept it because it will solve a lot of problems and put me on more solid ground. My net stress relief would be about 88%.

The words for Unconscious Mutterings made me smile, given all that’s going on in my life. I’m kicking patience’s ass all over the place.  I’m willing good things into my life. I’m exploring  the power of  ki and learning how to use it like a spiritual ninja.

So, yeah. The words. Here they are. Ready? Go.

  1. Executive ::
  2. Director ::
  3. Dress ::
  4. Studio ::
  5. Accountant ::
  6. Unit ::
  7. Engaged ::
  8. Safety ::
  9. Post ::
  10. Dialogue ::

  1. Executive :: branch
  2. Director :: Executive
  3. Dress :: code
  4. Studio :: art
  5. Accountant :: numbers
  6. Unit :: of measure
  7. Engaged :: fully
  8. Safety :: first!
  9. Post :: it
  10. Dialogue :: monologue
