Tags

, , , ,

I’m doing Unconscious Mutterings this week even though the words aren’t very inspiring. I’m exhausted and my head hurts and I don’t even know how I got from Thursday to Friday, much less Friday to Sunday. I need something mindless. “Bridget” asked me how I came up with the words for this. I want her to think I’m some kind of creative genius, but I couldn’t pull that off.  They come from LunaNina and I just copy them here. Then I write in my answers and you fill in yours and that’s how we play the game.

  1. Group ::
  2. Pollution ::
  3. Getaway ::
  4. Mail ::
  5. Believe ::
  6. Chimney ::
  7. Curses ::
  8. Contrite ::
  9. Eyelash ::
  10. Jobs ::

  1. Group :: Think
  2. Pollution :: smoke
  3. Getaway :: escape
  4. Mail :: e-
  5. Believe :: in yourself
  6. Chimney :: sweep
  7. Curses :: hex
  8. Contrite :: remorseful
  9. Eyelash :: kiss
  10. Jobs :: scarce
