Tags

, , , ,

…I love hair bands … and that’s your only clue about today’s lyric.

I haven’t done Unconscious Mutterings in a while.  You know how it works – LunaNina picks the words. You say the first thing that hops into your brain. We read each other’s answers. You secretly think I’m insane and I secretly think you’re certifiable. Everyone’s happy. I love happy endings.

Here are the word prompts. My answers are after the jump.

  1. Drug ::
  2. Questions ::
  3. Active ::
  4. Facts ::
  5. Amount ::
  6. Supervise ::
  7. Ingredients ::
  8. Dentist ::
  9. Meal ::
  10. Packaging ::

  1. Drug :: induced
  2. Questions :: analyze
  3. Active :: Directory
  4. Facts :: irrefutable
  5. Amount :: equal
  6. Supervise :: bosshole
  7. Ingredients :: partially hydrogenated oil. Yum!
  8. Dentist :: the Menace
  9. Meal :: Kid’s
  10. Packaging :: design
