Tags

, , , , , , ,

I have to write two papers today so, of course, I’m doing laundry, playing Fate: Traitor Soul (because I just like the name of it) and generally goofing off. But now it’s time to hit the books, so my last act of procrastination is to post this week’s Unconscious Mutterings. Play along in the comments if you dare!  My answers are after the jump.

  1. Detective ::
  2. Bangs ::
  3. Consultant ::
  4. Puzzle ::
  5. Learn ::
  6. Necklace ::
  7. 184 ::
  8. Stimulation ::
  9. Layered ::
  10. Police ::

  1. Detective :: Benson
  2. Bangs :: are for girls
  3. Consultant :: is a euphemism for ‘unemployed’
  4. Puzzle :: piece
  5. Learn :: a lesson
  6. Necklace :: diamond
  7. 184 :: miles
  8. Stimulation :: brain
  9. Layered :: clothes
  10. Police :: corruption
