Tags

, , , ,

You know how I’m always promising to write about something and then I never do? This is one of those posts, except I really will write more – probably tomorrow. Or Tuesday. By Wednesday for sure. Definitely by next weekend. 😕

For now, we can play word games with LunaNina. This is the only meme I participate in, mostly because I think it’s a lot of fun to see what other people come up with.

My answers are after the fold. As usual, I don’t know what any of it means.

  1. Teeth ::
  2. Sweeten ::
  3. Demons ::
  4. Pizza ::
  5. Protector ::
  6. Smooth ::
  7. Coat ::
  8. Pebbles ::
  9. Pregnant ::
  10. Sing ::

  1. Teeth :: gnash
  2. Sweeten :: the pot
  3. Demons :: torment
  4. Pizza :: Hut
  5. Protector :: dog
  6. Smooth :: sailing
  7. Coat :: of arms
  8. Pebbles :: pond
  9. Pregnant :: pause
  10. Sing :: along
