Tags

, , , , ,

I’m saving up stuff to blog about – but no, this isn’t it. This is a blatant plug for my friend Claudia’s book The Fey. You should go buy it immediately. It’s fun and goes fast – an action hero(ine) for girls. You’ll like it. Trust me.

Now on to the game we play on Sundays while I’m supposed to be writing SQL code.  LunaNina gives the word prompts and you respond with whatever pops into your mind. No fair changing your answers – that’s cheating. My answers are after the jump.

  1. Furniture ::
  2. Beauty ::
  3. Sip ::
  4. Block ::
  5. Forehead ::
  6. Championship ::
  7. Hurl ::
  8. Whip ::
  9. Destruction ::
  10. Leather ::

  1. Furniture :: antique
  2. Beauty :: queen
  3. Sip :: wine
  4. Block :: head
  5. Forehead :: wrinkle
  6. Championship :: game
  7. Hurl :: a shoe
  8. Whip :: It
  9. Destruction :: demolish
  10. Leather :: jacket

Don’t ask about the shoe thing.

