Tags

, , , , , ,

It’s snowing. It’s been snowing for 3 hours and it hasn’t slowed down. I stocked up on peanut butter, so I should be okay for a while.

I’m still kind of unwinding from the last couple weeks of stress and I promise I’ll do some catch-up posts soon. In the meantime, here’s a video of a woman going ballistic at a local McDonald’s because she didn’t like her hamburger. Apparently, she ate it and THEN complained and they wouldn’t refund her money (I wouldn’t either).

There are shorter (and somewhat clearer) versions of this on youtube but I picked this one because it shows the other customers cowering from her when she’s yelling at the employee. Also, when she turns away from the camera, you can see a skull and crossbones on the back of her jacket. Which equals AWESOME in my book. There’s no sound, but you don’t really need it. Use your imagination and your extensive vocabulary.

