Tags

, , , , ,

Remember when I said I’d stop whining about Cisco and do something fun? You didn’t miss it – I’m doing it now. I stole this from Avitable and then didn’t get around to posting it. I like word games and I usually play along with Unconscious Mutterings. This one is probably better but don’t tell Adam I said that. Play along, have fun and pass it along.

If I was a/an _____, I’d be ______

TV show: Charmed
Song: 25 or 6 to 4 (by Chicago)
Movie: Breakfast Club
Book: Battle Cry (Leon Uris)
Fictional character: Lucy Van Pelt (Peanuts)
City: San Francisco
Verb: read
Color: purple
Animal: cat
Emotion: almost happy
Article of clothing: t-shirt
Flavor: vanilla
Food: spaghetti
Vice: vodka
Plant: marijuana
Mythological animal: Hobbit*
Letter: P
Inanimate object: ink pen
School Activity: debate/forensics
Positive attribute: determination
Negative attribute: compulsive

Also, today is the 25th anniversary of my sister’s 25th birthday. Happy birthday, MMB!

*I know hobbits aren’t really mythical, but I changed the rules. Because that’s just how I am.

