Tags

, , , ,

… or week 354.

I should be studying, but I’m not. I should be writing my 50,000 word novel, but I’m not. I should be doing any number of constructive/productive things, but I’m not. I’m actually thinking of taking a nap and it’s only 9:30 am.

Let’s play a game. Maybe a round of Unconscious Mutterings will snap me out of it. Either that, or I’ll take a nap and have weird dreams about all the words in the list. If you answer before I go to sleep, maybe I’ll have weird dreams about all of your words. You could be famous.

  1. Alarm ::
  2. Guest ::
  3. Worm ::
  4. Puppies ::
  5. Honor ::
  6. No! ::
  7. Stomach ::
  8. Counter ::
  9. Waffles ::
  10. Plates ::

  1. Alarm :: bells
  2. Guest :: speaker
  3. Worm :: farm
  4. Puppies :: PUPPIES!!
  5. Honor :: Guard
  6. No! :: Way!
  7. Stomach :: acid
  8. Counter :: productive
  9. Waffles :: Belgian
  10. Plates :: juggle
