Tags

, , , ,

is brought to you by Unconscious Mutterings. Last week we had good words but I never got around to doing it so I’m being punished with mediocre words today. Fine. Two can play that game. I’m giving mediocre responses. So there.

You know the drill by now. All the words (mediocre and exceptional alike) come from LunaNina and the responses come from the deep recesses of your psyche. I’m not responsible for any subsequent cracks in your delusions.

  1. Hairbrush ::
  2. Sneak ::
  3. Hole ::
  4. Horror ::
  5. Standard ::
  6. Mailbox ::
  7. Attachment ::
  8. Type ::
  9. Nails ::
  10. Storage ::

  1. Hairbrush :: microphone
  2. Sneak :: moose
  3. Hole :: seamless
  4. Horror :: elf
  5. Standard :: jail cell
  6. Mailbox :: nest
  7. Attachment :: disorder
  8. Type :: face
  9. Nails :: chocolate
  10. Storage :: trap

I bet we get better words next week. This lesson won’t soon be forgotten.

