Tags

, , , ,

I had planned on going to the Renaissance Festival today in the hopes of getting some pictures, but I’m coming from a dirty house that needs cleaning and clothes that need laundering and books that need studying.  I’m also going to watch the Chefs and see if they really can go 0 -6. I have confidence.

We also have an interesting word list for Unconscious Mutterings this week. Unleash your inner nerd and tell me what you really think when I say …

  1. Werewolf ::
  2. Jim ::
  3. 2×4 ::
  4. Unruly ::
  5. Component ::
  6. Prolific ::
  7. Wrestler ::
  8. Huh? ::
  9. Dolls ::
  10. Super! ::

  1. Werewolf :: Teenager
  2. Jim :: Morrison
  3. 2×4 :: 4×8
  4. Unruly :: crowd
  5. Component :: stereo
  6. Prolific :: writer
  7. Wrestler :: pro
  8. Huh? :: what?
  9. Dolls :: Cabbage Patch
  10. Super! :: califragilisticexpialidocious
