Tags

, , , ,

I checked out the Unconscious Mutterings for this week over at LunaNina – and the words weren’t very good, so I decided to skip it this week.

Oh, did you think I was going to spend an entire post using bad language? I could, you know. Maybe I’ll do that some day. I’ve already lowered the standard by talking about my period – I might as well go all the way.

My Cisco class ended yesterday. Over the last two weeks, I spent 60 hours immersed in the inner workings of Cisco devices and protocols and I don’t know much more than I did when I started.  I plan to devote the next two months to studying before I try to take the exam. Zoiks!

Last night I dreamed I was wading in hip-deep flood water with Hillary Clinton. I’m not sure why she was there. All I remember is being in the water and thinking Delmer would get a kick out of it – either the fact that we were wading in yucky water or that I dreamed about Hillary Clinton, I’m not sure.

And now, it’s time to work on my homework and figure out how much it would cost to rid water of 99.5% pollution using the formula  Cp=500,000/100-p

Ohhhh! Maybe that’s why I dreamed about wading through sewage water! Maybe Hillary was there to help me tack all the zeros on to the end. After all, it does take a village …

