Tags

, , , , , , ,

This is my weekly therapy session, or it would be if I took it seriously enough to pay attention to my answers. I do pay attention to yours, though, and compare your level of insanity to mine, so there’s always the judgment factor.

The word prompts come from LunaNina and the rest is up to you. The game is easy and amusing, so put your answers in the comments and I promise I won’t judge you. Harshly.

  1. Omelette ::
  2. Classic ::
  3. Thrifty ::
  4. Search ::
  5. Fan ::
  6. Fussy ::
  7. I am not ::
  8. Indulge ::
  9. Poor ::
  10. Manicure ::

  1. Omelette :: Denver
  2. Classic :: song
  3. Thrifty :: save
  4. Search :: and destroy
  5. Fan :: Prince
  6. Fussy :: baby
  7. I am not :: tall. Really, I’m not. I write like a tall person, though.
  8. Indulge :: fantasy
  9. Poor :: grammar
  10. Manicure :: indulgence
