Tags

, , ,

Thanks to Tug, I found a photoblog that has a monthly photo contest. Each month has a different theme, but because I’ve been so swamped with school, I haven’t been able to enter recent pictures. This month, though, I found out that the theme is flowers – and so I went out on Sunday to see what I could find. I found more than I bargained for because I became deathly ill and have been in bed for the last 2 days.

The deadline to enter is the 31st, so I’ve put a little poll at the end of the post. Vote on which picture you like best and I’ll submit it. That way, if I don’t win, it’s your fault.  See how that works out? 🙂 The pictures are after the jump. These are also on my Flickr page, plus a kazillion more (not all are flowers).

picture 1

picture 1

Picture 2

Picture 2

Picture 3

Picture 3

Picture 4

Picture 4

Picture 5

Picture 5

Picture 6

Picture 6

Picture 7

Picture 7

