Tags

, , , ,

I’ve lost this post THREE TIMES. Back off, WordPress, before I get angry. You wouldn’t like me when I’m angry.

Instead of trying to recreate my clever post (and it was clever, trust me), I’ll just jump into the game. LunaNina creates the word prompts and you say whatever pops into your twisted brain. Then we all look at each other’s answers and realize we’re not so crazy after all. 🙂 My answers are after the fold.

  1. Disguised ::
  2. Big wheel ::
  3. Irritating ::
  4. Care ::
  5. Grandpa ::
  6. Shooting ::
  7. Sunglasses ::
  8. Stampede ::
  9. Painstakingly ::
  10. Terrible position ::

  1. Disguised :: mask
  2. Big wheel :: keep on turnin’
  3. Irritating :: neighbors
  4. Care :: package
  5. Grandpa :: Johnny
  6. Shooting :: spree
  7. Sunglasses :: douche goggles
  8. Stampede :: panic
  9. Painstakingly :: crafted
  10. Terrible position :: impasse
