Tags

, , , , , ,

Since no one (except Len and Lass) seems to care about my outside step-cat, I thought I’d make a whole list of things I don’t care about.  I’ll go ahead and put the disclaimer right here, where everyone can see it: If you’re reading this and you think I’m talking about you, see#5

In no particular order, I don’t care about:

  1. Gay marriage. Yes, I said it. I don’t care.
  2. If Rob Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are a couple
  3. Your (insert body part) pain
  4. Jon and Kate Gosselin
  5. Your inner turmoil, real or imagined. Also your ego, real or imagined.
  6. Your (alleged) Christianity
  7. Lapel pins or rubber wrist bands showing “support” for a cause
  8. Your thoughts on geopolitics
  9. Iran
  10. Reality/game  shows with D list celebrities (I’m a Celebrity, Get Me Out of Here, The Superstars, Dancing with the Stars, Celebrity Password, ad nauseum)
