Tags

, , , , ,

I was so shocked that my mother thinks I could be a stripper, I forgot about this weeks unconscious mutterings. I don’t do it every week, but lately the words have been interesting – and they are again this week. Oh, and last week my name was drawn from Claudia’s hat as the winner of her weekly muttering contest. I won a signed copy of her book The Fey. A real book. By a real writer. How kick-ass is that?

You know the drill. LunaNina finds the words and you find … your deepest, darkest thoughts.

  1. Soul ::
  2. Fold ::
  3. Breakup ::
  4. Will ::
  5. Fond ::
  6. Powers ::
  7. Ho-hum ::
  8. Hustle ::
  9. Avenue ::
  10. Tower ::

  1. Soul :: shaker*
  2. Fold :: (poker) hand
  3. Breakup :: crushed
  4. Will :: power
  5. Fond :: memories
  6. Powers :: that be
  7. Ho-hum :: Tuesdays
  8. Hustle :: Charlie
  9. Avenue :: 5th
  10. Tower :: Dark**

*Name that tune
** Stephen King’s epic series that ended so badly I almost lost my faith in fantasy worlds.

