Tags

, , ,

First, if anyone is still wondering … I passed. I am officially A+ certified. Next week I am going back to the school to practice and play on their computers and then I’ll look for a job. Second, I have not been paying attention to my Phoenix class so I have a cubic ton of homework to start and finish today. I have some things to say, but a “real” post will have to wait a little while longer.

In the meantime, you can play my favorite word game. LunaNina comes up with the words and you say the first thing that pops into your mind. Unless it’s dirty, illegal or otherwise incriminating. πŸ˜‰

  1. Lease ::
  2. Dead ::
  3. Removed ::
  4. Broke ::
  5. Lips ::
  6. Flight ::
  7. Three hours ::
  8. Give ::
  9. Technical ::
  10. Hurry ::

  1. Lease :: on life
  2. Dead :: end
  3. Removed :: obstacle
  4. Broke :: the bank
  5. Lips :: red
  6. Flight :: training
  7. Three hours :: in paradise
  8. Give :: and take
  9. Technical :: difficulty
  10. Hurry :: hurry, step right this way
