Tags

, , , , ,

Time to open up your subconscious (or is unconscious? it’s so confusing) and let the world see your twisted thoughts. LunaNina finds the words and you find … what?

Ready? Set!

No, wait. Wait.

Nah, I’m just kidding. I know, I know. I can’t help it. It’s fun to watch you jump.

Okay, GO!

  1. Log ::
  2. Plaything ::
  3. Broom ::
  4. Heels ::
  5. Smoke in ::
  6. Guests ::
  7. Attraction ::
  8. Shiny::
  9. Risked ::
  10. Velvet ::

  1. Log :: jam
  2. Plaything :: souls
  3. Broom :: witch
  4. Heels :: round
  5. Smoke in :: my eyes
  6. Guests :: reservations
  7. Attraction :: excitement
  8. Shiny:: bright! pretty! oh, what’s over there?
  9. Risked :: exile*
  10. Velvet :: cake

*Risk Exile was the name of my first blog. I once heard a radio interview with an astrologer who said to a caller, “You just have to go for it. If you want it, you have to risk everything for it. You have to be willing to risk exile.” I can’t remember what “it” was – I just remember that phrase and the intensity of the message. Occasionally I approach it with my writing, but these days I just risk (your) boredom.

