Tags

,

This week I am writing a user manual for my student website, so I’m a little swamped and this is what you get.  Luna Nina has been doing this for 314 straight (so to speak) weeks. That’s a lot of muttering. Your answers have to be more interesting than mine … so I say, and you think?

  1. Take ::
  2. 350 ::
  3. Stand ::
  4. Raspberry ::
  5. Turnstile ::
  6. Infomercial ::
  7. Dejected ::
  8. What’s the word? ::
  9. Awestruck ::
  10. Smashed ::

  1. Take :: it to the limit
  2. 350 :: days of the year*
  3. Stand :: by your man
  4. Raspberry :: beret
  5. Turnstile :: romance**
  6. Infomercial :: Suzanne Summers
  7. Dejected :: rejected
  8. What’s the word? :: word up
  9. Awestruck :: moonstruck
  10. Smashed :: glass

*The other 15 days, I get to sleep in. Or something.
** I have no idea what this means.

