I’m trying to figure out how to write a Request for Proposal (RFP for you cool kids out there) and then I have to write one. So I’ll be doing that while you’re doing this … unconscious mutterings by Luna Nina. My answers* are after the fold.  I say … and you think … ?

  1. Unwanted ::
  2. You’d better ::
  3. Woman ::
  4. Weighed ::
  5. Upright ::
  6. I feel ::
  7. Ill ::
  8. It’s like ::
  9. Poor man ::
  10. Great ::

  1. Unwanted ::pets 😥
  2. You’d better :: you better, you bet
  3. Woman :: izer
  4. Weighed :: in
  5. Upright :: piano
  6. I feel :: pretty
  7. Ill :: intent
  8. It’s like :: riding a bike. Only not.
  9. Poor man :: beggar man, thief
  10. Great :: balls of fire

*Points to the person who correctly guesses the number of song lyrics or references.

