Tags

, , , ,

curiosity2 curiosity

I think I’m going to have to dip her in flour so she shows up better in pictures. Or figure out the best camera setting to use. Nah. That’s too easy. I think bleach is the way to go.

I took a mental health/snow day today.  I finished my individual project for my class, read the second half of a book, played Fate, and then played with TRC when she jumped up in front of the screen.

Even though I knew what was going to happen at work, it still kicked my ass a little. Mostly that was because Bosshole and the Shrew are staying until the end of March. As I lounged around today, though, it dawned on me that the only thing they really get out of staying is 3 lousy days added to the severance package. They also get an additional month of misery – and that cheered me up.

