Tags

, ,

I’ve been writing nothing this blog for three years today. Thirty-six months. Four hundred sixty-six posts – well, this makes four hundred sixty-seven (I’m spelling the numbers to prove I can). I even deleted a bunch of posts when I migrated to WordPress. That’s a lot of very unimportant words. One would think that I would be so good at saying nothing that I wouldn’t even have to type anymore. I wouldn’t have to post at all, and yet my inner primal screams would still reverberate across the Internets.Β  I’m not even sure what that means, but it sounds profound, doesn’t it?

I transferred some pictures from my camera to my computer and I noticed something. TRC (the replacement cat) is about 8 months old and weighs about 8.5 lbs. She’s starting to look like a sleek, black cat instead of a long-haired furball.Β  Until last night. Last night, she looked like a little kitten again. These were taken in July when I first got her:

DSCN3007 speaker cat

These were taken a few days ago:

Indy relaxing haughty

And this was taken last night. She’s reverted to a small kitten again.
DSCN3899a

