Usually my unconscious is … unconscious. And my subconscious scares me. But this is a fun word game from Luna Nina that I like to play. I tend to forget about it, though, so Claudia’s blog usually reminds me it’s time to play. It’s always interesting to see how other people react to the same words.

Put your answers in the comments or put it on your own blog and let’s see what happens.

  1. Zoo ::
  2. Neighborhood ::
  3. Salute ::
  4. Immortality ::
  5. Dominion ::
  6. Rhonda ::
  7. Parties ::
  8. Prince of Darkness ::
  9. Garbage ::
  10. Standard ::

My answers are after the jump.

  1. Zoo :: caged animals make me sad
  2. Neighborhood :: rally
  3. Salute :: an officer
  4. Immortality :: Duncan McLeod
  5. Dominion :: Old Dominion
  6. Rhonda :: and Renee (twins I knew)
  7. Parties :: beer
  8. Prince of Darkness :: Ozzy Osbourne
  9. Garbage :: disposal
  10. Standard ::moral standard
