Doormat
Doormat
Take Your Secret Self 1 Step Beyond today!
Created with Rum and Monkey‘s Personality Test Generator.

Going 1 step beyond I would have to say that you are absolutely right. Really. I never looked at it that way. I could go either way; in fact if you wait around long enough I probably will. I’m not sure I know enough to have an opinion. I think. Maybe I’m wrong though. I do my best to avoid conflict because life’s just too short – unless you think it isn’t which would be OK too, really. It doesn’t matter where we go or what we do, we’ll just make the best of it. You tell me what you want. I’ll wait here.

RW made this quiz to test your secret self. He says it won’t end well and after this result, I’m not sure I want to know any more about my secret self. There’s a reason it’s a secret!

