Tags

, , , , , , , ,

It’s raining. :) Rain makes me happy. In fact, it makes me so happy that I am considering lying down in the middle of the backyard for a little nap. I am trying to solve a dilemma and rain+naps=brainstorming. So rain+naps*(in the middle of the yard)= a brilliant solution. Probably.

In the meantime, I have unconscious mutterings. If you don’t feel like playing along (although, why wouldn’t you??), I have also left you with a very amusing short video. If it doesn’t make you smile, you are dead inside.

Ready for words? Go.

  1. Weird ::
  2. Balance ::
  3. Personal ::
  4. Reproduction ::
  5. Distraction ::
  6. Articulate ::
  7. Shovel ::
  8. Column ::
  9. Drastic ::
  10. Bombastic ::


  1. Weird :: math
  2. Balance :: due
  3. Personal :: space
  4. Reproduction :: copy
  5. Distraction :: immortal night
  6. Articulate :: well-spoken
  7. Shovel :: shit
  8. Column :: Greek
  9. Drastic :: measures
  10. Bombastic :: combative