Tags

, , ,

Its Sunday and you know what that means. I make excuses for not writing here and make empty promises to be better that no one believes … and Unconscious Mutterings. On the other hand, I don’t feel that guilty. I mean, you’re the one who keeps falling for the old line “it’s not you, it’s me” and/or “I am thinking/pondering/considering my next post. I will write it soon. Pinkie swear.” But maybe, just maybe, I’ve changed. Maybe this time I mean it.

Okay. Go.

  1. Complications ::
  2. Bell ::
  3. Sunshine ::
  4. Laundry ::
  5. Grumpy ::
  6. Throat ::
  7. Vitamin ::
  8. Tell ::
  9. Potent ::
  10. Radio ::

  1. Complications :: life
  2. Bell :: curve
  3. Sunshine :: in my eyes
  4. Laundry :: room
  5. Grumpy :: yes
  6. Throat :: sore
  7. Vitamin :: E
  8. Tell :: all
  9. Potent :: strong
  10. Radio :: DJ
