Tags

, , , ,

Beef fried rice … it’s what’s for breakfast. Yum.

This is what I look like in the morning after a wild, wild night. Ready?

IMAG0062

I’m sorry. I shouldn’t have sprung that on you.  I’ll make up for it with Unconscious Mutterings, okay?  You know how to play, just say the first thing that pops into your devious mind and paste your answers in the comments. Go!

  1. Idiot ::
  2. Starving ::
  3. December ::
  4. Choose ::
  5. Dreams ::
  6. Clash ::
  7. White ::
  8. Meticulous ::
  9. Bus ::
  10. Insubordination ::

  1. Idiot :: Savant
  2. Starving :: children in China who would kill for my cauliflower
  3. December :: May
  4. Choose :: wisely
  5. Dreams :: never die
  6. Clash :: of Kings
  7. White :: good guys wear it
  8. Meticulous :: some say meticulous, I say persnickety. Because that’s a funnier word.
  9. Bus :: driver
  10. Insubordination :: you can get fired for that, right?
